Personnel

Branch Management

Rob BryantBranch HeadRobert.g.bryant@nasa.gov
Catharine FayAssistant Branch Headcatharine.c.fay@nasa.gov
Terryl WallaceAssistant Branch Headterryl.a.wallace@nasa.gov
Sherri HolleyFin. Analyst/Admin IIIsherri.l.holley@nasa.gov
Branch MemberTitleE-mail
Adam J. Duzik- NIAadam.j.duzik@nasa.gov
Benjamin D. Jensen-NASA AST, Structural MaterialsBenjamin.d.jensen@nasa.gov
Brian J. Jensen-NASAAST, Structural Materialsbrian.j.jensen@nasa.gov
Brian L. Taminger-AMAbrian.l.taminger@nasa.gov
Brian W. Grimsley- NASA AST, Structural Materials brian.grimsley@nasa.gov
Cheol ParkAST, Structural Materialscheol.park-1@nasa.gov
Christine V. Jutte-LITES IIchristine.v.jutte@nasa.gov
Christopher J. Stelter-NASA christopher.j.stelter@nasa.gov
Christopher J. WohlAST, Structural Materialsc.j.wohl@nasa.gov
Christopher S. Domack- AMAEngineer 4christopher.s.domack@nasa.gov
Craig M. Thompson-NASAAST, Structural Materialscraig.m.thompson@nasa.gov
Craig W. Olhorst-NASAAST, Structural Materialscraig.w.ohlhorst@nasa.gov
D Laurence Thomsen-NASAAST, Structurals Materialsd.l.thomsen@nasa.gov
Emilie J. Siochi-NASAAST, Structural Materialsemilie.j.siochi@nasa.gov
Eric K. Hoffman-NASAAST, Structural Materials eric.k.hoffman@nasa.gov
Frank L. Palmieri-NASAAST, Structural Materialsfrank.l.palmieri@nasa.gov
Glen C. King-NASAAST, Structural Materialsglen.c.king@nasa.gov
Godfrey Sauti-NASA godrey.sauti-1@nasa.gov
Harold Dale Claytor-AMAharold.d.claytor@nasa.gov
Jae-Woo Kim-NIAjae-woo.kim1@nasa.gov
James M. Baughman-AMA james.m.baughmand@nasa.gov
Jeffrey A. Hinkley-NASAAST, Structural Materials jeffrey.a.hinkley@nasa.gov
Ji Su-NASA AST, Structural Materialsji.su-1@nasa.gov
Jin Ho Kang-NIAjin.h.kang@nasa.gov
Joel A. Alexa- AMAjoel.a.alexa@nasa.gov
John A. Wagner-NASAAST, Structural Materialsjohn.a.wagner@nasa.gov
John M. Garner- NASAResearch Studentjohn.m.gardner@nasa.gov
John W. Connell- NASAAST, Structural Materialsjohn.w.connell@nasa.gov
Joseph G. Smith-NASA AST, Structural Materialsjoseph.g.smith@nasa.gov
Karen B. Taminger-NASA AST, Structural Materialskaren.m.taminger@nasa.gov
Keith L. Gordon- NASAAST, Structural Materials keith.l.gordon@nasa.gov
Kristopher E. Wise-NASAAST, Structural Materialsk.e.wise@nasa.gov
Marcia S. Domack- NASAAST, Structural Materials marcia.s.domack@nasa.gov
Peerawan
Wiwattananon-NIA
peerawan.wiwattananon@nasa.gov
Peter L. Messick-AMApeter.l.messick@nasa.gov
Richard K. Bird- NASAAST, Structural Materials r.k.bird@nasa.gov
Robert A. Edahl- NASAAST, Structural Materialsrobert.a.edahl@nasa.gov
Roberto J. Cano- NASAAST, Structural Materialsroberto.j.cano@nasa.gov
Rodolfo Ledesma-NIArodolfo.i.ledesma@nasa.gov
Samantha Applin-USRASamantha.applin-1@nasa.gov
Samuel Hocker-NASA Research Studentjohn-andrews.s.hocker@nasa.gov
San H. Choi- NASAAST,Basic Prop. Gases san.h.choi@nasa.gov
Sang-Hyon Chu-NIAsan-hyon.chu-1@nasa.gov
Sankara N. Sankaran-AMAAST, Structural Materialssankara.n.sankaran@nasa.gov
Sheila A. Thibeault-NASAAST, Structural Materialssheila.a.thibeault@nasa.gov
Stephen J. Hales-NASAAST, Structural Materials stephen.j.hales@nasa.gov
Stewart Walker-AMAstephen.j.hales@nasa.gov
Thammaia Sreekantamurthyt.sreekantamurthy@nasa.gov
Tian-Bing Xu-NIAtian-bing.xu-1@nasa.gov
Tyler B. Hudson-NIAtyler.b.hudson@nasa.gov
Wallace L. Vaughn-NASAAST, Structural Materialsw.l.vaughn@nasa.gov
Wesley A. Tayon-NASAAST, Structural Materialswesley.a.tayon@nasa.gov
William J. Seufzer-NASA AST Data Systemsbill.seufzer@nasa.gov
Yi Lin-NIA yi.lin-1@nasa.gov